tr>

TRACK SCHEDULE | COMPLETE CALENDAR

MBK 2014 Track Schedule  

February 8 (Saturday)
Open Practice &Swap meet
February 15 (Saturday)
February 16 (Sunday)  
Syd White Enduro Prac&Qual
Syd White Enduro Race
March 8 (Saturday)
March 9 (Sunday)  
Open Practice
Race 1 (Enduro Track forward)
April 12 (Saturday)
April 13 (Sunday)  
Open Practice
Race 2 (2011 Track reverse)
May 10 (Saturday) Open Practice
June 14 (Saturday)
June 15 (Sunday)  
Open Practice
Race 3 (2011 Track forward)
July 12th (Saturday) Open Practice !! NEW !!
August 16 (Saturday)
August 17 (Sunday)  
Open Practice !! NEW !!
Track cleanup day
August 23 (Saturday)
August 24 (Sunday)  
  
Open Practice
WKA West Super Series     (Enduro Track forward)
Club Race 4
September 20 (Saturday)
September 21 (Sunday)  
Open Practice
Race 5 (Murphy Track forward)
October 4 (Saturday)
Track maintenance
October 11 (Saturday)
Open Practice (George Track "C" reverse) !! NEW !!
October 25 (Saturday)
October 26 (Sunday)  
Open Practice
Race 6 (George Track "C" reverse)
November 8 (Saturday)
November 9 (Sunday)  
Open Practice &Swap meet
Race 7 ((Enduro Track forward))
 
[7 races Rain or Shine ]
[1 Throw-away with 1 Work day]
One  workday is REQUIRED to receive Championship points


MBK Complete Calendar