January 2018

January 13, Saturday - 2017 Monterey Bay Karters Awards Banquet

11am - 3pm

The Club at Crazy Horse Ranch, 475 San Juan Grade Road, Salinas, CA

 

February 2018

February 17, Saturday - Syd White Enduro, Practice & Qualifying

February 18, Sunday - 7th Annual Syd White Enduro Race Day

Track B - Enduro, clockwise


March 2018

MBK Race Weekend #1

March 10, Saturday - CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN IN FORECAST

March 11, Sunday - MBK Race #1, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track D - Nigel, counter-clockwise


April 2018

MBK Race Weekend #2

April 21, Saturday - Open Practice

April 22, Sunday - MBK Race #2, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track A - National, clockwise

May 2018

MBK Race Weekend #3

May 19, Saturday - Open Practice

May 20, Sunday - MBK Race #3, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track C - George, counter-clockwise


June 2018

MBK Race Weekend #4

June 16, Saturday - Open Practice

June 17, Sunday - MBK Race #4, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track C - George, clockwise


July 2018

MBK Race Weekend #5

July 14, Saturday - Practice

July 15, Sunday - Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD

 

KPX Race Weekend

July 21, Saturday - Practice

July 22, Sunday - Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD

August 2018

MBK Race Weekend #6

August 25, Saturday - Open Practice

August 26, Sunday - MBK Race #6, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track B - Enduro, clockwise

 

SKUSA ProKart Challenge

August 31, Friday

September 1, Saturday

Track B - Enduro, clockwise


October 2018

MBK Race Weekend #7

October 6, Saturday - Open Practice

October 7, Sunday - MBK Race #7, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track A - National, counter clockwise