January 2019

2018 Monterey Bay Karters Awards Banquet

January 19, Saturday - 11am - 3pm

The Club at Crazy Horse Ranch, 475 San Juan Grade Road, Salinas, CA

February 2019

Club Practice Day

February 9, Saturday - Open Practice

Track TBD

Syd White Enduro

February 16, Saturday - Practice & Qualifying

February 17, Sunday - 8th Annual Syd White Enduro Race Day

NEW!! One-mile track configuration

March 2019

MBK Race Weekend #1

March 9, Saturday - Open Practice

March 10, Sunday - MBK Race #1, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD

Club Practice Day

March 30, Saturday - Open Practice

Track TBD

April 2019

MBK Race Weekend #2

April 6, Saturday - Open Practice

April 7, Sunday - MBK Race #2, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD

May 2019

MBK Race Weekend #3

May 11, Saturday - Open Practice

May 12, Sunday - MBK Race #3, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD

KPX Karting Championship Series

May 18, Saturday - Practice, Qualifying

May 19, Sunday - Practice, Races

Track TBD

June 2019

MBK Race Weekend #4

June 8, Saturday - Open Practice

June 9, Sunday - MBK Race #4, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD

Club Practice Day

June 29, Saturday - Open Practice

Track TBD

July 2019

ProKart Challenge Weekend

July 12, Friday - Practice

July 13, Saturday - Practice, Qualifying

July 14, Sunday - Practice, Races

Track TBD

MBK Race Weekend #5

July 20, Saturday - Practice

July 21, Sunday - Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD

 

Vintage Kart Racing Weekend!

July 26, Friday

July 27, Saturday

Track TBD

Aug/Sept 2019

Club Practice Day

August 24, Saturday - Open Practice

Track TBD

MBK Race Weekend #6

August 31, Saturday - Open Practice

September 1, Sunday - MBK Race #6, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD

October 2019

MBK Race Weekend #7

October 5, Saturday - Open Practice

October 6, Sunday - MBK Race #7, Practice, Qualifying, Races

Track TBD